top of page

Ukraine Crisis

Airspace Prohibitions caused by Ukraine Crisis for Russian and foreign aircraft

As the situation in Ukraine escalates EU and other countries have imposed severe prohibitions for Russian aircraft to Europe, USA, Canada and some Caribbean territories. Russia has imposed reciprocal prohibitions in response.

A full list of countries which have already closed their airspace for Russian aircraft and reciprocal Russia prohibitions for foreign aircraft is provided below or by this link.

The list is updated regularly, following the changes and official publications from respective authorities.

Contact us for details and further clarifications should you need more information.

bottom of page